Key Contacts

Leadership

Music Director: Hugh Keelan, hughkeelan@hotmail.com

Executive Committee Chair: Jenna Rae, jennaraetion328@gmail.com

Personnel Manager: Kaitlin Haskins, kaitlinhaskins@gmail.com

Section Managers

Violin I: Alice Abraham, abraham36@comcast.net

Violin II: Phoebe Connolly, phoebe.connolly@gmail.com

Viola: Frank Kotkov, frankpup@myfairpoint.net

Cello: Sara Aierstuck, sarastuck@gmail.com 

Bass: Doug Cox, dcox@sover.net

Flute: Connie Green, greengrove55@comcast.net

Oboe: Jessica Murrow, jessmurr@comcast.net

Clarinet: Stephen Broll, broll.stephen@gmail.com

Bassoon: Diane Lipartito, jontoobie@yahoo.com

Horn: Karen Horton, peartree4karen@myfairpoint.net

Trumpet: Melissa Griffin, mwillis28@yahoo.com

Trombone: Kurt Weisman, diamondeyebrary@gmail.com

Tuba: Susan Lemei

Percussion: Michael Day, michaelevanday@gmail.com

Principals

Violin I: Phil Bloch, phryingpan@gmail.com

Violin II: Amy Cann, acann@putneyschool.org

Viola: Chris McAvoy, kevinmcavoy@comcast.net

Cello: Pedro Pereira, peartree4pedro@me.com

Bass: Jamie MacDonald, jmacdbass@gmail.com

Flute: Kimi Hasegawa, kimih@sover.net

Oboe: Jessica Murrow, jessmurr@comcast.net

Clarinet: Stephen Broll, broll.stephen@gmail.com

Bassoon: Diane Lipartito, jontoobie@yahoo.com

Horn: Karen Horton, peartree4karen@myfairpoint.net

Trumpet: Melissa Griffin, mwillis28@yahoo.com

Trombone: Ben Smar, bsmar74@gmail.com

Tuba: Susan Lemei

Percussion: Steve Rice, srice@wsesu.org